Technical Advisory Committee of the Regional Rural Transportation Plan





County	Member	Title			
Calhoun	Darryl O'Bryan	Calhoun County Commissioner, ARPC Board			
	Bill Gaskin	Blountstown City Council Member			
	Hunter Flowers	Calhoun County Grants Administrative Assistant			
Franklin	Cheryl Sanders	Franklin County Commissioner			
	John Berry	Resident of Franklin County			
	Anita Grove	Apalachicola City Commissioner. Coastal Training Program Coordinator at the Apalachicola National Estuarine Research Reserve			
Gulf	Sandy Quinn	Gulf County Commissioner (Chair), ARPC Board			
	Clay Smallwood (Vice Chair)	Gulf County Assistant Administrator			
	Jim McKnight	Gulf County Director of Economic Development Committee			
Jackson	Paul Donofro, Jr	Jackson County Commissioner, ARPC Board			
	Jeff Register	Jackson County Road & Bridge Department Director			
	Jim Peacock (Chair)	Resident of Jackson County			
Liberty	Doyle Brown	Liberty County Commissioner, ARPC Board			
	Bradley (Boo) Bryant	Libery County Road & Bridge Department Superintendent			
	Noah Byler	Liberty County Engineer			