Technical Advisory Committee of the Regional Rural Transportation Plan





County	Member	Title
Calhoun	Gene Bailey	Calhoun County Commissioner
	Hunter Flowers	Calhoun County Grants Administrative Assistant
	Bill Gaskin	Blountstown City Commissioner
Franklin	Cheryl Sanders	Franklin County Commissioner
	John Berry	Resident of Franklin County
	Anita Grove	Apalachicola City Commissioner. Coastal Training Program Coordinator at the Apalachicola National Estuarine Research Reserve
Gulf	Sandy Quinn	Gulf County Commissioner (Chair)
	Clay Smallwood	Gulf County Assistant Administrator
	Guerry Magidson	Port St. Joe Port Authority Commissioner (Chair)
Jackson	Rett Daniels	Jackson County Deputy Administrator
	Jeff Register	Jackson County Road & Bridge Department Director
	Jim Peacock	Jackson County Commissioner
Liberty	Doyle Brown	Libery County Commissioner
	Noah Byler	Liberty County Engineer
	Boo Bryant	Libery County Road & Bridge Department Superintendent